Engagements

 

Engagements

Home

 

 

 

The East Yorkshire Motor Services Brass Band will be playing at the following venues on the dates specified. Accurate times will be added as soon as they become finalised. 

 

2019

Sunday 22nd September Concert, All Saints Church, Winterton, North Lincolnshire. 7.30pm
Saturday 12th October National Brass Band Championships, The Royal Albert Hall, London.
Saturday 9th November Joint concert with Barnetby Silver Band, Barnetby Village Hall, 7.30pm
Sunday 17th November Brass in Concert, The Sage. Gateshead
Saturday 7th December Concert All Saints Church, North Ferriby 7.30pm
Wednesday 11th Decemberr Concert, St Mary's Church, Elloughton
Sunday 15th December Carols & Readings Concert, Hull Minster, Kingston Upon Hull 6.30pm

Tickets for this concert can be purchased through our online shop
Friday 20th December Concert with Scunthorpe Choral Society and the Scunthorpe Cooperative Junior Choir. St Hugh's Church, Ashby Road, Scunthorpe DN16 2AG. 7.30pm.
Saturday 21st December Concert, Trinity Arts Centre, Trinity Street, Gainsborough, DN21 2AL 7.30pm

Box Office 01427 676 655

2020

Saturday 18th January Joint concert with the Brighouse & Rastrick Band, City Hall, Kingston Upon Hull, HU1 3RQ 7.30pm
Saturday 9th May Grand Shield Contest, Winter Gardens, Blackpool
Saturday 12th December Carols & Readings Concert, Hull Minster, Kingston Upon Hull 7.30pm

Tickets for this concert can be purchased through our online shop

   

Home

Copyright RMU/EYMS Band 2019